This is the "E-commerce - Business Administration" page of the "Electronic Commerce (E-commerce) - Business Administration" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Prepare for a career in the Internet economy.
Last Updated: Sep 8, 2016 URL: http://southwesterncc.libguides.com/e-commerce Print Guide RSS Updates

E-commerce - Business Administration Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome

Welcome! Here you will find resources for the credentials you seek as well as information to help you open, manage, or update your business.

If library staff can be of immediate assistance, please call Holt Library's information desk at 828.339.4288. You can also email us at library@southwesterncc.edu

Reserve a room for your study group at Holt Library! We have small meeting rooms available (first come, first served). Email or call the numbers listed above. (You'll have study materials, printing, and librarians close at hand to help, too!)

 

 

Need Help?

Haven't found the information you need within 30 minutes??

Please ask for help!

Contact an SCC Librarian:

8:00 PM - 8:00 PM M-Th and 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Fri
library@southwesterncc.edu
828-339-4288 or 800-447-4091, ext. 4288

Or, Chat with a NC Librarian (Available after hours and weekends)

Image of the NCKnows logo linked to the website - http://NCKnows.org

Click the image to get started

 

Books you can check out at Holt Library:

See tab at top of page. Technical error this box!

 

Interlibrary Loan

Remember, if we don't hold the book you need, you can also request it from another community college library in North Carolina. See a staff member or email me (sherryfox@southwesterncc.edu) if I can assist you with this request. This is a free service!

 

Holt Library Catalog Search

Search the library catalog to find books, videos, and more at Holt Library.

For more advanced search options, go directly to the library catalog.

 

Business & Management

Search Business & Management

Current Issues

  • CQ Researcher Online
    Reports on issues shaping our world, with in-depth coverage of political and social issues, such as health, education, the environment, technology, and the U.S. economy.
  • CQ Weekly
    News and analysis on how legislation is shaped. Coverage of bills, votes, amendments, committees, and more.
  • eBooks on EBSCOhost
    Over 26,000 fiction, reference, scholarly, and professional books online.
  • InfoTrac Newsstand
    Full text access to more than 1,100 major U.S. regional, national, international and local newspapers, as well as thousands of images and radio and TV transcripts. Includes full text of The New York Times (1985-present).
  • NC LIVE Video Collection
    PBS Video Collection via NC LIVE
  • New York Times
    Full articles from the New York Times (1980-current).
  • ProQuest Newsstand
    News content from many national and international newspapers, newswires and selected news magazines.
  • ProQuest Research Library
    General reference database from business and political science to literature and psychology scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and daily news content, accessible to readers and researchers at every level.
  • SIRS Knowledge Source
    Articles, primary sources, websites and graphics to support K-12 students with research, study and homework.
 

Podcasts from National Public Radio: Business

Loading Loading...
blank padding
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip