Opticianry

Business research from journals, trade publications, market research reports, dissertations, and working papers.

Provides full-text coverage of all business disciplines including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy through nearly 4,000 leading business and trade publications, updated daily.

Gale OneFile: Entrepreneurship is updated daily and provides insights, tips, strategies, and success stories. Users find more than 500 subject-appropriate, active, full-text periodicals, including: Beverage Industry, Black Enterprise, Economist, Entrepreneurship: Theory and Practice, HR Magazine, Real Estate Weekly, Restaurant Business, Tea & Coffee Trade Journal, and more.

The Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, CMS, is part of the Department of Health and Human Services (HHS) and provides information on covers, provider types, regulations and guidance, and data related to health care in Medicare and Medicaid programs.

The National Coverage Documents include: National Coverage Determinations (NCDs), National Coverage Analyses (NCAs), Coding Analyses for Labs (CALs), Medicare Evidence Development & Coverage Advisory Committee (MEDCAC) meetings, and Medicare coverage guidance documents.

State Health Facts is a project of the Henry J. Kaiser Family Foundation and provides free, up-to-date, and easy-to-use health data for all 50 states, the District of Columbia, and the United States. In some cases, data are available for counties, territories, and other geographies. State Health Facts is comprised of more than 800 health indicators and provides users with the ability to map, rank, trend, and download data. Data come from a variety of public and private sources, including Kaiser Family Foundation reports, public websites, government surveys and reports, and private organizations.

General reference database for over 175 subjects from magazines, journals and newspapers, including peer-reviewed and scholarly works.