- Faculty
- Request Instruction
- Request Research Assistance
- Faculty Resources
- Chronicle of Higher Education
- Request Course Reserves
- Streaming Films for Courses
Service Alert
Article Databases
E-books Collections
E-Book & Audiobooks From Dogwood Digital Library
Off-Campus Access
Request Materials
Suggest a Purchase
Renew Books
Search NC Evergreen Libraries
Browse Journals
Request Materials
Google Scholar Setup
Citation Guides
Icons created by Freepik - Flaticon CC BY-3.0 Attribution License
Streaming Films for Faculty
Streaming Videos for Students
Icons created by Freepik - Flaticon CC BY-3.0 Attribution License
Find background information for a topic by searching CREDO Online Reference Encyclopedia.
Catalog of books and other materials in libraries around the world. Find a book you want, Request It.
The Chronicle of higher education
ISSN: 0009-5982
01/06/1988 to 1 month ago in ProQuest Central
01/08/1999 to 1 month ago in MasterFILE Premier
01/06/1988 to 1 month ago in Education Database
01/08/1999 to 1 month ago in Gale Academic OneFile
01/06/1988 to 1 month ago in PQ Research Library
E-Book Downloading- Libby App
Google Scholar Setup
Library Video Tutorials
Citation Guides
Icons created by Freepik - Flaticon CC BY-3.0 Attribution License
Read ebooks and listen to audiobooks instantly from Holt Library's Dogwood Digital Library collection . Use the Libby App to download and read or listen on any mobile device. View what devices are compatible with Libby and how to sync your ebooks and audiobooks across your devices.Contains access to 40,828 titles and 7,871 audiobooks and growing. Includes academic titles for example, literature, business, history, literary criticism, and science as well as popular fiction and popular non-fiction titles.
Read comics and graphic novels from Holt Library's Dogwood Digital Library collection on any mobile device using the libby app.
The librarians at Holt Library are available to assist you with research questions. You can set up a research consultation, get citation help or drop by and ask us a question. Or use our “Chat Now” Ask a Librarian option available 24/7 every day!
Upgraded CINAHL with more Full Text of Articles! Database of nursing and allied health journals with additional materials that include nursing dissertations, conference proceedings, evidence-based care sheets, audiovisuals, and continuing education modules.
SCC has access to a comprehensive Stat!Ref Collection including Pharmacology World. Find it on the Holt Library website under Research or at: directly at Stat!Ref for SCC.
