This site uses cookies and records your IP address for usage statistics. Read More

Skip to Main Content

Online
Library OneSearch
A-Z Database List by Title
Primary Sources
Library Research Guides
Ebook Collections
Writing & Citing

Materials
Technology
Books & New Books
Test Preparation Resources
NC Collection
Images & Media
Study Aids

Services
Study Rooms
Search Community College Libraries
Request Appointment
Request Books & Articles
WCU Hunter Library

Faculty
Request Instruction
Request Research Assistance
Faculty Resources
Chronicle of Higher Education
Request Course Reserves
Streaming Films for Courses

Students
Research Assistance
Book A Study Room
Technology Borrowing
Request Materials
Other SCC Services
Online Library Tour
Library Orientation Course

Local
Mountain Heritage Center
Fontana Regional Public Library
Local Community Resources
Local Genealogy Resources
Local Government Resources
SLNC - Blind & Print Disabled
SLNC - Accessible Books and Library Services

Service Alert

Hours Today

Holt Library

8am - 5pm

Library Hours

Thursday, Jun 5: 8am - 5pm
Friday, Jun 6: 8am - 12pm
Saturday, Jun 7: Closed
Sunday, Jun 8: Closed
Monday, Jun 9: 8am - 5pm
Tuesday, Jun 10: 8am - 5pm
Wednesday, Jun 11: 8am - 5pm

Classic Catalog

Home
Research
- Materials
- Technology
- Books & New Books
- Test Preparation Resources
- NC Collection
- Images & Media
- Study Aids
Services
Technology
About

Southwestern Community College
Holt Library
Website Project
Additional SCC Resources

Enter Search Words

Website Project

Home
About Us
Technology Borrowing
Research
Services
Help and Research Tutorials
Resources
Ebook Databases
Library Courses
CCLINC Libraries
NC Collection
A-Z Databases By Subject
Chronicle of Higher Education
Request Instruction

Additional SCC Resources

E-Learning, IT, Accessibility and Equity

SCC Student Resources
Southwestern Offers Support (SOS)
E-Learning
- Moodle help and E-learning Support for Students
- Links for Online Learners
Information Technology (IT)
Accessibility and Equity
Bookstore

<< Previous: Technology and Study Aids Lending 22
Next: Help and Research Tutorials >>

Last Updated: May 29, 2025 8:43 AM
URL: https://southwesterncc.libguides.com/website_project
Print Page

Login to LibApps

Report a problem

Contact
Holt Library
447 College Drive
Sylva, NC
(828) 339-4288
library@southwesterncc.edu

Southwestern Community College
SCC Home
Moodle
Jobs at SCC
Self-Service
Academic Calendar

Students
Academic Services
Career Services
Counseling
Accessibility and Equity
Student Life Activities and Clubs

Faculty
Resources
Academic Advising
Faculty Handbook